Proper way to "Revoke access and delete data"
You can revoke access and delete data anytime you want, directly on your account settings on Conrad Connect Platform.
Sometimes some data may be still stored on your browser even after you delete data on Conrad Connect.
To make sure you properly deleted all data, please, clean the cache of your browser
Each browser has it's own way of doing it, but you can find it on your browser settings.